Golf

MOOSBURG PÖRTSCHACH GOLF COURSE

Golfstraße 2, 9062 Moosburg
Tel. 04272 83486 Fax 04272 83486-20
Email [email protected] 
Web http://www.golfmoosburg.at

The golf course of the Austria Wörthersee Golf Club is approx. 5 km away from Pörtschach. It boasts a 18-hole course with par 72 CR 69.5 and a 9-hole course with par 35 and is embedded in natural surroundings on a picturesque plateau above Lake Wörthersee in approx. 500 m above sea level. Clubhouse, restaurant with terrace, pro shop, driving range, Golf Academy with 5 international pros. 

KÄRNTNER DELLACH AM WÖRTHERSEE GOLF CLUB

Golfstraße 3, 9082 Maria Wörth
Tel. 04273 2515 Fax 04273 2606
Email [email protected] 
Web http://www.kgcdellach.at

The golf course of the Kärntner Golf Club is approx. 27 km away from Pörtschach. 18-hole course, par 71 SSS 71, a golf course set in natural surroundings. Founded in 1927, the course is situated at the base of the Pyramidenkogel in approx. 460 m above sea level. The course is quite challenging for golfers. Clubhouse with restaurant and sun terrace, pro shop golf school headed by M.Geppel. NOTE: HDC 36 is minimum REQUIREMENT. 

SELTENHEIM GOLF CLUB

Seltenheimerstraße 137, 9061 Wölfnitz
Tel. 0463 402233 Fax 0463 4022320
Email [email protected] 
Web http://www.golf-seltenheim.at

The golf course of the Klagenfurt Seltenheim GC is approx. 15 km away from Pörtschach. 18-hole championship course, par 72 SSS 73, and 9-holes romantic course, par 72 SSS 71, in the surroundings of Seltenheim Castle approx. 460 m above sea level. 18-hole course flat but challenging, and 9-hole course demanding quite a bit from the golfer. Clubhouse with restaurant public par 3 short course, pro shop - golf school. 

GOLF SENZA CONFINI TARVISIO - ITALY

Via Priesnig 5, 33018 Tarvis
Tel. +39 0428 2047 Fax +39 0428 41051
Email [email protected] 
Web http://www.golfsenzaconfini.com

The golf course of the Tarvisio Golf Country Club is approx. 63 km away from Pörtschach (via the Villach/Udine motorway). 18-hole course (new since 2005), par 60 SSS, 5.812 m long. This mountain course is situated in 750 m above sea level in the "Alpe Adria" tri-border area and offers a stunning view to the Julian Alps. You can finish your day of golfing with some shopping and an Italian lunch at the clubhouse or in Tarvisio. 

VELDEN KÖSTENBERG GOLF COURSE

Golfweg 41, 9231 Köstenberg
Tel. 04274 7045 Fax 04274 708715
Email [email protected] 
Web http://www.golfvelden.at

The golf course of the Wörther See Golf Club is approx. 26 km away from Pörtschach. 18-holes, par 72 SSS 72, nestling in the hills at the base of the Ossiach Tauern in approx. 700 m above sea level, the course requires tactical skills and should not be underestimated. Clubhouse with club room, restaurant, terrace and pro shop. NOTE: HDC -45 is minimum REQUIREMENT.

Membership is not required. 

LAKE KLOPEIN SOUTH CARINTHIA GOLF PARK

Grabelsdorf 94, 9122 St.Kanzian
Tel. 04239 4069790 Fax 04239 380018
Email [email protected] 
Web https://www.golfklopein.at

The golf course of the Lake Klopein-Lake Turner Golf Club is approx. 35 km away from Pörtschach (via Graz/Vienna motorway). 18-holes, par 72 SSS 69 72, at the base of the Karavankas and Steiner Alps in approx. 460 m above sea level, the course is not too challenging, clubhouse with restaurant, sun terrace with stunning panorama and pro shop. Membership is not required. 

LAKE MILLSTATT GOLF CLUB

Am Golfplatz 1, 9872 Millstatt
Tel. 04762 82548 Fax 04762 8254810
Email [email protected] 
Web http://www.golf-millstatt.at/de/

The scenic and impressive golf course of the Lake Millstatt Golf Club is approx. 73 km away from Pörtschach (via Villach/Salzburg motorway) on a sun plateau above Lake Millstatt between the villages of Taugern and Laubendorf. 18-hole, par 70 SSS 69. Approx. 700 m above sea level. Clubhouse with restaurant, host of the PGA Challenge Tour. 

BAD KLEINKIRCHHEIM GOLF COURSE

Schneerosenweg 5, 9546 Bad Kleinkirchheim
Tel. 04275 594 o. 0664 2229148 Fax 04275 5944
Email [email protected] 
Web http://www.golfbkk.at

The golf course of the Bad Kleinkirchheim Golf Club is approx. 57 km away from Pörtschach. 18-hole course, par 72 SSS 72, nestling between the Nockberg Mountains, approx. 1.000 m above sea level, clubhouse with restaurant, sun terrace and pro shop. Membership is not required. Franz Klammer ́s local club. 

FINKENSTEIN CASTLE ALPE ADRIA GOLF CLUB

Schlossrainweg 8, 9585 Gödersdorf
Tel. 04257 29201, Fax 04257 29201-19
Email [email protected] 
Web http://www.golf-finkenstein.at

The golf course is approx. 28 km away from Pörtschach. – 18-hole course, par 72 (CR gentlemen 71.6 and ladies 71.9 – slope both 119) – relatively flat panorama course with inviting fairways and lake landscapes –stylish clubhouse with restaurant-taverna and park terrace with view to the Karavankas - golf shop, Golf Academy Gary Foster. 

GAILTAL VALLEY GOLF COURSE CARINTHIA

Waidegg 66, 9631 Waidegg
Tel. 04284 20809 Mobil: 0660 723 80 10
E-Mail: [email protected]
Website: www.golf-gailtal.com

The Gailtal Valley golf course stretches between the Carnic main ridge and the Gailtal Vally Alps. The area of more than 70 hectares accommodates a 18–hole championship course (72 par), a 6-hole practicing course (each par 3) as well as a chipping and pitching area, putting green and a driving range. "THE BLACK KNIGHT“, Gary Player, opened the golf course in an opening ceremony in 2007. 

JACQUES LEMANS GOLF CLUB ST. VEIT - LÄNGSEE

Nummer 1, 9313 Unterlatschach
Tel. 04213 41413, Fax 04213 41413-3
E-Mail [email protected] 
Web http://www.golfstveit.at

The Jacques Lemans Golf Club St. Veit-Längsee - in 63 m above sea level - presents itself as an exciting, interesting golf course. The elegant layout of the golf course and the close proximity to Lake Längsee make this course a golf experience for beginners and pros alike - a delight for all senses. 

CONTACT & BOOKINGS

Werftenstraße 57
9210 Pörtschach
am Wörthersee
Kärnten - Österreich
T +43 4272 2300
E [email protected]

Golfen am Wörthersee

Als DER Golfspezialist am Wörthersee stellen wir Ihnen gerne Ihr individuelles Golf-Angebot zusammen. Nennen Sie uns einfach Ihre Wünsche und wir organisieren Ihnen Ihren Komplett-Golfurlaub.

Genießen Sie aber auf alle Fälle unseren persönlichen Golfservice: Caddyraum, Buchungen von garantierten Abschlagzeiten, Weg- und Golfplatzbeschreibungen, Golfwasser, Obst.

Das gibt es nur bei uns - TOP-Greenfee um € 35,-
Damit schenken wir Ihnen mehr als die Hälfte von jeder Greenfee. (Nicht gültig bei Pauschalen). 

Unsere Golf Angebote:
Golf Tage mit 2 Greenfees ab € 305,- pro Person

Golf Aktiv-Wochen mit 3 Greenfees ab € 884,- pro Person


Golfplätze am Wörthersee

Golfanlage Moosburg Pörtschach

Golfstraße 2
9062 Moosburg
Tel. 04272 83486
Fax 04272 83486-20
Email office@golfmoosburg.at
Web http://www.golfmoosburg.at

Der Golfplatz mit dem Golfclub Austria Wörthersee ist ca. 5 km von Pörtschach entfernt. Ein 18 Loch Platz Par 72 CR 69,5 und 9 Loch Platz Par 35 sind im natürlichen Gelände eingebettet in einem in ca. 500 m Seehöhe gelegenen malerischen Hochplateau über dem Wörthersee. Clubhaus, Restaurant mit Terrasse, Proshop, Zielgolfanlage, Golfakademie mit 5 internationalen Pro's.

Kärntner Golf Club Dellach am Wörthersee

Golfstraße 3, 9082 Maria Wörth
Tel. 04273 2515 Fax 04273 2606
Email office@kgcdellach.at 
Web http://www.kgcdellach.at

Der Golfplatz mit dem Kärntner Golfclub ist ca. 27 km von Pörtschach entfernt. 18 Loch Platz Par 71 SSS 71, Naturgolfplatz, gegründet 1927 zu Füßen des Pyramidenkogels Seehöhe ca. 460 m der Platz stellt an die Golfer nicht zu geringe Anforderungen Clubhaus mit Restaurant und Sonnenterrasse Proshop - Golfschule unter der Leitung von M.Geppel. ACHTUNG: mindestens HDC 36 ERFORDERLICH.

Golfclub Klagenfurt Seltenheim

Seltenheimerstraße 137, 9061 Wölfnitz
Tel. 0463 402233 Fax 0463 4022320
Email office@gcseltenheim.at 
Web http://www.golf-seltenheim.at

Der Golfplatz mit dem GC Klagenfurt Seltenheim ist ca. 15 km von Pörtschach entfernt. 18 Loch Championship Platz Par 72 SSS 73 und 9 Loch Romantik Platz Par 72 SSS 71 um das Schloss Seltenheim Seehöhe ca. 460 m 18 Loch Platz flach und anspruchsvoll 9 Loch Platz stellt an den Golfer einige Anforderungen Clubhaus mit Restaurant öffentlicher Par 3 Kurzplatz Proshop - Golfschule.

Bled Golf Course - Slowenien

Vrba 37a, 4248 Lesce / SLO
Tel. +386 (0)12009901 Fax +3864 5377722
Email info@golf.bled.si 
Web http://www.golfbled.si/si/

Der Golfplatz mit dem Bled Golf & Country Club ist ca. 77 km von Pörtschach entfernt (über die Autobahn Bled/Slowenien). 18 Loch Platz Par 72 SSS 72 9 Loch Platz 

Par 72 SSS 72 im"Savetal" am Fuße des Hochstuhls zwischen den Julischen Alpen und den Karawanken eingebettet herrliches Panorama Seehöhe ca. 460 m der Platz stellt Anfänger wie auch anspruchsvolle Golfer zufrieden 2 Clubhäuser mit Restaurant und Sonnenterrasse, Proshop - Golfakademie Bled. Und am Heimweg kehren Sie in eine gemütliche"Gostilna" ein.

Golf Senza Confini Tarvisio - Italien

Via Priesnig 5, 33018 Tarvis
Tel. +39 0428 2047 Fax +39 0428 41051
Email office@golfsenzaconfini.com 
Web http://www.golfsenzaconfini.com

Der Golfplatz mit dem Golf Country Club Tarvisio ist ca. 63 km von Pörtschach entfernt (über die Autobahn Villach/Udine). 18 Loch Platz (neu seit 2005)

72 Par 60 SSS mit 5.812 m Länge dieser Gebirgsparcours liegt auf 750 m Seehöhe im Dreiländergebiet "Alpe Adria" und bietet Ihnen einen traumhaften Blick auf die Julischen Alpen. Sie können Ihren Golftag mit einem Einkauf und einer italienischen Jause im Clubhaus oder in Tarvis ausklingen lassen.

Golfanlage Velden Köstenberg

Golfweg 41, 9231 Köstenberg
Tel. 04274 7045 Fax 04274 708715
Email sekretariat@golf-velden.co.at 
Web http://www.golfvelden.at

Der Golfplatz mit dem Golfclub Wörther See ist ca. 26 km von Pörtschach entfernt. 18 Loch Platz Par 72 SSS 72 in den Hügeln am Fuße des Ossiacher Tauern eingebettet Seehöhe ca. 700 m der Platz stellt an die Golfer nicht zu unterschätzende taktische Anforderungen Clubhaus mit Clubraum, Restaurant, Terrasse und Proshop. ACHTUNG: mindestens HDC -45 ERFORDERLICH.

Kein Clubzwang.

Golfpark Klopeiner See Südkärnten

Grabelsdorf 94, 9122 St.Kanzian
Tel. 04239 4069790 Fax 04239 380018
Email office@golfklopein.at 
Web https://www.golfklopein.at

Der Golfplatz mit dem Golfclub Klopeiner See Turner See ist ca. 35 km von Pörtschach entfernt (über die Autobahn Graz/Wien). 18 Loch Platz Par 72 SSS 69 72 zu Füßen der Karawanken und Steiner Alpen Seehöhe ca. 460 m der Platz stellt an die Golfer nicht zu große Anforderungen Clubhaus mit Restaurant, Sonnen-terrasse mit traumhaftem Panorama und Proshop. Kein Clubzwang.

Golfanlage Millstätter See

Am Golfplatz 1, 9872 Millstatt
Tel. 04762 82548 Fax 04762 8254810
Email gcmillstatt@golf.at 
Web http://www.golf-millstatt.at/de/

Der landschaftlich sehr beeindruckende Golfplatz mit dem Golfclub Millstätter See liegt ca. 73 km von Pörtschach entfernt (über die Autobahn Villach/Salzburg) auf dem Sonnenplateau über dem Millstätter See zwischen den Ortschaften Taugern und Laubendorf 18 Loch Platz PAR 70 SSS 69. Seehöhe ca. 700 m Clubhaus mit Restaurant Gastgeber der PGA Challenge Tour.

Golfplatz Bad Kleinkirchheim

Schneerosenweg 5, 9546 Bad Kleinkirchheim
Tel. 04275 594 o. 0664 2229148 Fax 04275 5944
Email golf@ski-thermen.com 
Web http://www.golfbkk.at

Der Golfplatz mit dem Golfclub Bad Kleinkirchheim ist ca. 57 km von Pörtschach entfernt. 18 Loch Platz Par 72 SSS 72 eingebettet zwischen den Nockbergen Seehöhe ca. 1.000 m Clubhaus mit Restaurant, Sonnenterrasse und Proshop. Kein Clubzwang. Heimatclub von Franz Klammer.

Alpe Adria Golfclub Schloss Finkenstein

Schlossrainweg 8, 9585 Gödersdorf
Tel. 04257 29201, Fax 04257 29201-19
Email office@gcfinkenstein.at 
Web http://www.golf-finkenstein.at

Der Golfplatz ist ca. 28 km von Pörtschach entfernt. – 18 Loch Platz Par 72 (CR Herren 71,6 und Damen 71,9 – Slope beide 119) – relativ flacher Panoramaplatz mit einladenden Fairways und Seenlandschaften – stilvolles Clubshaus mit Restaurant-Taverne und Parkterrasse mit Karawankenblick - Golfshop, Golfakademie Gary Foster.

Golfanlage Gailtal Kärnten

Waidegg 66, 9631 Waidegg
Tel. 04284 20809 Mobil: 0660 723 80 10
E-Mail: info@golf-gailtal.com
Website: www.golf-gailtal.com

Die Gailtalgolf-Anlage erstreckt sich zwischen dem Karnischen Hauptkamm und den Gailtaler Alpen. Auf dem über 70 ha großen Areal befindet sich ein 18–Loch Championship Course (72 Par), ein 6-Loch Trainingsplatz (jeweils Par 3), sowie eine Chipping- und Pitching-Area, Putting Green und eine Driving Range. Der Golfplatz wurde 2007 von Gary Player „THE BLACK KNIGHT“ feierlich eröffnet.

Jacques Lemans Golfclub St. Veit - Längsee

Nummer 1, 9313 Unterlatschach
Tel. 04213 41413, Fax 04213 41413-3
E-Mail office@golfstveit.at 
Web http://www.golfstveit.at

Die Jacques Lemans Golfanlage St. Veit-Längsee - auf 63 m Seehöhe gelegen - präsentiert sich als erlebnisreicher, spannender Golfcourse. Durch die formschöne Einbettung des Golfplatzes und die Nähe zum Längsee bietet dieser Platz sowohl dem Golfanfänger wie auch dem Könner Erlebnisgolf pur - ein Genuss für alle Sinne.

Kontakt & Reservierung

Werftenstraße 57
9210 Pörtschach
am Wörthersee
Kärnten - Österreich
T +43 4272 2300
E info@villa-rainer.at